Kierra Sheard Reveals New Album Cover & Track-listing for FREE.

Author // admin
Posted in // Music, News & Headlines

Kierra Sheard

Gospel singer, Kierra “KiKi” Sheard, is gearing up for the release of her 4th album, FREE. The album was originally slated to be release this past July 2011 but was pushed back and will be available on October 18, 2011.

Due to an album leak and changes by her label executives, the album has a new track listing and new cover. Check out the brand new cover above as well as the track listing below.

1. Intro
2. War (Free Album Version)
3. Mighty
4. You Are
5. Interlude
6. Desire
7. Free
8. Indescribable
9. People (feat. S.O.M.)
10. Victory (feat. James Fortune)
11. Back 2 Earth
12. Believers Evolved
13. Lane (feat. JDS)
14. Since I Found Christ (feat. Mali Music & JDS)

As an added bonus, listen to, “You Are” and “Victory” from the album by using the media players below.

You Are

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.


Did you like this? Share it:

Tags // , , , ,

Trackback from your site.


Top 3 Stories


What Is Your 2013 New Years Resolution?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...